Free Yourself From The Anunnaki Matrix- Upcoming Conference Call

Free Yourself From The Anunnaki Matrix- Upcoming Conference Call

Welcome to the Matrix Members Conference Call by Michelle Walling!

In order to free yourself form the Anunnaki Matrix, you need to know what you are dealing with.

In this call, we will explore:

-The extraterrestrials that came to dominate planet Earth: How, When and Why

-The artificial intelligence system on planet earth

-The old plans/current plans for personal and planetary ascension

-How to rise above the anunnaki

-How to contribute to Earth’s ascension

-How to survive the current chaos

-How to align with your highest and best timeline

-Aligning with the New Matrix Earth Grid

This call is an exclusive perk for How To Exit The Matrix Site Members and will be held via conference call on Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central, and 4 pm Pacific. Along with a monthly Matrix membership at $8.88 you get a total of two conference calls per month, exclusive members only articles, and exclusive e-books.

Please check your world clock for international times. International direct phone numbers are available.

Conference calls last anywhere from an hour to an hour and a half depending upon questions and comments. The call will be recorded for members to replay at  later date.

Conference calls are held twice per month, usually on Thursdays. The next call is scheduled for Thursday, October 19, 2017.

To sign up for this call and to find out more about the Matrix Membership, please click here.

The August 31, 2017 conference call is Contract Revocation and Sovereignty. Details are HERE.

The September 21, 2017 conference call is How To Activate Your DNA. Details are HERE.